Saturday 01 February 2020
Waterloo Tavern,
609 Wakefield Rd,
Huddersfield.
HD5 9XP.
8 PM Start.

Saturday 15 February 2020
Waterloo Bowling Club. Wakefield Rd, Huddersfield HD5 9XP

Saturday 22 February 2020
Royal Oak Linthwaite

Saturday 29 February 2020
Lockys Bar Wombwell. 3 pm start.

Saturday 07 March 2020
Bridge Bar 159-161, Manchester Rd, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire HD1 3LE

Sunday 22 March 2020
N/A

Saturday 28 March 2020
Reach Club Kimberworth Hazel Moxon

Saturday 04 April 2020
The Blackamoor Selby

Saturday 11 April 2020
N/A

Sunday 12 April 2020
N/A

Monday 13 April 2020
N/A

Sunday 26 April 2020
Waterloo Bowling Club. Wakefield Rd, Huddersfield HD5 9XP 4.30 start.

Saturday 02 May 2020
N/A

Sunday 03 May 2020
Turnbridge WMC. Huddersfield. 3 PM Start

Saturday 09 May 2020
Windmill Tavern, The Hough, Northowram, Halifax HX3 7BZ 8pm Start

Saturday 16 May 2020
Lockys Bar Wombwell 3PM Start

Saturday 23 May 2020
N/A

Sunday 24 May 2020
Waterloo Tavern,
609 Wakefield Rd,
Huddersfield.
HD5 9XP.
6 PM Start.

Sunday 31 May 2020
N/A

Saturday 06 June 2020
N/A

Saturday 13 June 2020
Speedwell Inn Chesterfield

Saturday 20 June 2020
The Peacock 392 Leeds Road Huddersfield HD2 1XL

Saturday 27 June 2020
TBC Private Party Steve Youngman

Saturday 04 July 2020
Holidays

Saturday 11 July 2020
Holidays

Saturday 18 July 2020
Kings arms Newport Brough

Saturday 25 July 2020
N/A

Sunday 26 July 2020
N/A

Saturday 01 August 2020
Hols

Sunday 02 August 2020
Hols

Saturday 08 August 2020
Hols

Sunday 09 August 2020
Hols

Saturday 29 August 2020
Royal oak Lithwaite

Saturday 05 September 2020
Waterloo Bowling Club. Wakefield Rd, Huddersfield HD5 9XP

Saturday 12 September 2020
T B C Martina Scargill B Day Party

Saturday 26 September 2020
Lees Hall Golf Club, Norton, Sheffield

Saturday 10 October 2020
N/A

Saturday 17 October 2020
N/A

Saturday 24 October 2020
N/A

Saturday 28 November 2020
Peter Rudd. St Michaels Church. Eastrington

Saturday 12 December 2020
Speedwell Inn Chesterfield

Saturday 19 December 2020
The Peacock 392 Leeds Road Huddersfield HD2 1XL

Thursday 24 December 2020
Milestone Crystal Peaks Sheffield

The Sensational Glam Fever